Configure A Custom Blocked Website Message

BrowseControl’s web filter displays a blocked website message when users attempt to access blacklisted websites. The default message displayed is “Your IT Administrator has prevented you from browsing this URL” and it can be customized to deliver the exact messaging you want your users to see when they access blocked websites.

By providing a custom message when users access a blocked website you can provide employees and students with an explanation of how your organization uses web filters to secure the network, prevent inappropriate content from being accessed, and manage productivity.

Replace the default warning message with a link to your organization’s acceptable use of the internet policy

Allow users to request access to blocked websites with a link to a prefilled email template

Give warning to users that attempt to access inappropriate or unsafe websites

Try BrowseControl for Free

Fully Functional. Easy to use. Install in minutes.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Get Started with BrowseControl Today

Control employee Internet activities
Download and install in a few minutes