If my user deletes their Internet history, will BrowseReporter still track it?

BrowseReporter tracks the data in real-time with the client agent installed onto their computer. The data gets tracked into its proprietary database. Even if the user deletes their browsing history, BrowseReporter will still upload the activities to the server.